We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Constructive Rest

by Sean Arawjo

supported by
Rudeboy Buckwheat
Rudeboy Buckwheat thumbnail
Rudeboy Buckwheat This album is amazing, the Ska and reggae world totally needs more flute!!! Favorite track: Jamaican Colors.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


Ji'e'toh 04:39
Let Them Say 03:54


released May 7, 2016

Sean Arawjo: flute, piccolo, alto sax, tenor sax, valve trombone, slide whistle, guitars, bass guitar, ukulele, keyboard, drums (track two), bells, percussion
Najwa Parkins: vocals
Brian Ludwig: drums (all except track two)
Luke Jiorle: whistling

Arranged, recorded, and mixed by Sean Arawjo
Mastered by Brian Ludwig
Cover art by Andy Moose and Sean Arawjo
Track one written by Joe South © Sony/Atv Songs Llc
Tracks two and three written by Sean Arawjo © Sean Arawjo, Llc
Track four written by By Keith Ainsley Anderson (Bob Andy) © Annville Ltd.
Track five written by Sean Arawjo and Brian Ludwig
Track six written by Sean Arawjo and Luke Jiorle


all rights reserved